Contact Us


Mailing Address

East Texas Crisis Center
Auto and Cycle Show
P.O. Box 7060
Tyler, Texas 75711


For show sponsorship and vehicle entry information

Jenny Peacock Hays
Special Events Coordinator


For car raffle information

Jeremy Flowers
Raffle Coordinator / Special Events


For show ticket information

Lydia Dougay
Show Tickets




Car Show Committee

Charlotte Hayes
Jimmy Hayes
Craig Chesley
Danny Alexander
Janie Harrelson
Jimmie Horton
Robert Owens
Ronny Anderson
Matt Renick
Tom Tyler
Curtis Warren

Car Show Staff

Lana Peacock
Jenny Peacock Hays
Jeremy Flowers
Lydia Dougay
Wayne Blackwelder

Tyler Ford